Executive Board
President Helen Gu
VP Internal Vivien Ly
VP External Sarah Kim
VP Service Linh Nguyen
VP New Member Educator Heidi Le
Treasurer Christina Huang
Secretary Angela Huang
Parliamentarian Sarah Kim
Historian Han Mac
Publicity Chair Christina Huang, Vivien Ly
Academic Chair Linh Nguyen
Cultural Chair Emily Yum
Fundraising Chair Linh Nguyen, Aliza Jeong, Emily Yum, Steffi Ty
Sisterhood Chair Emily Hong
Alumnae Chair Aliza Jeong
Athletic Chair Elaine Nguyen
Rush Chair Sarah Kim, Linh Nguyen
Webmistress Han Mac
Dance Chairs Steffi Ty, Kally Cao
House Chair Linh Nguyen
BCA Chair Steffi Ty

One thought on “Officers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s